Home

Motivation 6/...

I'm not very moody these days

Maybe it's because I watch a lot of entertainment stuff

I'm not making fast progress, I think if I wasn't depressed the project would have been over a month ago.

But anyways, I'm making *some* progress. It will be over at some point. Right?

I often feel like I want to work more, but never in situations where I can work more. Like right now. It's 3am and I feel like I should work. Then I'm going to wake up at 15, and spend the day procrastinating.

I've installed the dev environment on every hardware I use, keeping it close for those motivation surges. So I can theorically work on this laptop. Could even work on my smartphone if I felt like it.

Y'know, at this point I know I won't sleep, my mind is just too clear

Should as well stare at some code and sigh a few times

qwel[]e.email